Contact

METREX
Roger Read, Secretary General
Lower Ground Floor, 125 West Regents Street
Glasgow
GP2334
Tel.: +44 (0)129 231 7074
roger.read@eurometrex.org

Lead Partner
Rainer Scheppelmann

Head International Climate Cooperation
Ministry of Urban Development and Environment
Coordination Centre for Climate Issues
Stadthausbrücke 8
D-20355 Hamburg
Tel.: 0049 40 42840 2536
Mobil: 0049 171 223 14 03
rainer.scheppelmann@hamburg.de

Scientific Advisor
Dr Sebastian Carney
University of Manchester
sebastian.carney@grip.org.uk
+44(0)161 306 6439

Brussels
Sarah Moutury
Cellule Plan - Cel Plan
Département Urbanisme - Departement Stedenbouw
Ville de Bruxelles - Stad Brussel
Bd Anspachln 6 - 1000 Bruxelles/Brussel
T. +32 (0)2 279 3039
F. +32 (0)2 279 3127
sarah.moutury@brucity.be

Frankfurt-Rhein-Main
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Voll
Regionalverband FrankfurtRheinMain
Bereich Energie / Umwelt
Poststraße 16
60329 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.:  +49 69 2577-1438
Fax : +49 69 2577-1571
E-Mail: voll@region-frankfurt.de
www.region-frankfurt.de

Glasgow
Grahame McL Buchan (Dr)
Strategic Development Plan Manager
Glasgow & Clyde Valley Strategic Development Planning Authority
125 West Regent Street (Lower Ground Floor)
Glasgow, G2 2SA
gmb@gcvcore.gov.uk

Helsinki
Helsinki Metropolitan Area Council (YTV)
Johannes Lounasheimo
Tel. +358 400 100 601, fax. +358 9 1561 334
johannes.lounasheimo@ytv.fi

Madrid
Alberto Leboreiro Amaro
Subdirector General de Planificación Regional
Dirección General de Urbanismo y Estrategia Territorial
Consejería de Medio Ambiente, Vivienda y Ordenación del Territorio
COMUNIDAD DE MADRID
Cl/ Maudes 17 - 28003 Madrid (Spain)
alberto.leboreiro@madrid.org

Napoli
Provincia di Napoli
Direzione PTCP - Piani di settore - Progetti speciali
Via Don Bosco 4f - 80141 Napoli
Director: Arch Francesco Russo
Arch. Mariarosaria Albano - maalbano@provincia.napoli.it
Arch. Valeria Vanella - vavanella@provincia.napoli.it
Co-operation: Ing Angelo Venezia

Oslo
Peter Austin
Planning Advisor, Oslo City Council
Tel (office): +47 23461613
Tel (mobile): +47 45263688
peter.austin@radhuset.oslo.kommune.no

Ile de France
Erwan Cordeau
IAU île-de-France
Chargé d’études Environnement
Département Environnement
urbain et rural (DEUR)
Tél. : 01.77.49.77.87
erwan.cordeau@iau-idf.fr

Porto
Área Metropolitana do Porto
Ana Paula ABREU
ap.abreu@amp.pt

Rotterdam
Nico Tillie
N.Tillie@dsv.rotterdam.nl
Koldo Verheij
koldo.verheij@dcmr.nl

Stockholm
Ulrika Palm
Hasn Brattström
Office of Regional Planning
Stockholm
tel +46 70 737 44 99
ulrika.palm@tmr.sll.se
hans.brattstrom@tmr.sll.se>

Stuttgart
Markus Siehr
Verband Region Stuttgart
Kronenstraße 25
70174 Stuttgart
siehr@region-stuttgart.org

Torino
Provincia di Torino
Servizio Urbanistica
Corso Giovanni Lanza, 75 - 10131 TORINO
Director: Gianfranco Fiora
tel. +39 011 8613196
gianfranco.fiora@provincia.torino.it


Imprint

Rainer Scheppelmann
International Climate Cooperation
Coordinator EUCO2 80/50
Ministry of Urban Development and Environment
Coordination Centre for Climate Issues
Stadthausbrücke 8
D-20355 Hamburg
Tel.: 0049 40 42840 2536
Mobil: 0049 171 223 14 03
Mail: rainer.scheppelmann@hamburg.de